New SaaStr Annual Speakers!! Co-Founders Drift & CloudTrucks, CMO Sprig, CROs Pendo & Calendly

We’re continuing to gear up for the 2022 SaaStr Annual in the SF Bay Area, Sept 13-15!

Each week we’ll be adding more incredible speakers.

This week, new speakers include:

Elias Torres | Co-Founder & CTO | Drift

Elizabeth Walton Egan | CMO | Sprig

Jennifer Brannigan | CRO | Pendo

Kate Ahlering | CRO | Calendly

Tobenna Arodiogbu | Co-Founder & CEO | CloudTrucks

Get your tickets before prices go up at the end of the month!



Published on April 21, 2022

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This